my KG character was pk'd for defending myself against military

sharkbait

Character's name & rank: Derek Muller Battalion, 9th Kompanie | ⚔ | Kaisergarde | ⚔ | Rank: Stabsfeldwebel | ⚔ | Certs: MRK

SteamID32: [U:1:1176302964]

Staff member who issued the PK (if you know): Claymore

Explain why you were PK'd: For Rdm

Why should you be un-PK'd?: im new to the game and didn't realise how easy it was to get PK'd, i got shot,  panicked,  and shot back. 

Additional Information: my KG character was pk'd for defending myself against military, they killed all my CO's after us leaving the base upon request, then shot me after i shot back. here is the clip that got me Pk'ed from reporting player. https://medal.tv/games/garrys-mod/clips/2baPYr3LZn7Up8/PkEkTisfRnSC?invite=cr-MSxCSDQsNzIxNzA1NjUs?mobilebypass=true  

Hello, I am one of the staff members that issued your PK. As i explained in the sit room before you got issued a PK. The clipped showed you running away from military whom got close to you and out numbered you with guns, putting you under FearRP. In guideline 5. (Being killed while not abiding by Fear-RP [PK]) Explains that dying while under FearRP. Your character can be PK. Which was approved by Da Epic Goose (senior administrator).

Here are the PK guidelines: https://wiki.prn.gg/wiki/PK_Guidelines
To avoid confusion in the future I suggest reading them.

Thanks.

Does it make sense for the same person that banned to review the appeal?

Looking at the clip the defendant and assoc individuals already followed an order and were chased and then fired upon without any reason (RDM)

Seems a little fishy for a PK to me...

1 hour ago, DriPPlrR said:

Does it make sense for the same person that banned to review the appeal?

Looking at the clip the defendant and assoc individuals already followed an order and were chased and then fired upon without any reason (RDM)

Seems a little fishy for a PK to me...